Monday, December 19, 2011

Who are the most weirdest and stupidest driver in nascar?

you only hate 20 out of the 43 cars in the field, not bad I guess but why even bother with NASCAR if you hate half the field? to each their own I guess... I pretty much respect all the drivers, sure there's some I don't care for but they are all very good at what they do and that alone gives them a big thumbs up from me.

No comments:

Post a Comment