Wednesday, December 14, 2011
First Kiss Advice...?
heyy. well usually its the guys part to lean in for the kiss. you shouldnt be shy about it, because you get used to it.. and you dont have to be 'commited' because kisses help you see if you feel a conection, and what i mean by connection is like you feel this amazing shock tingling feeling inside your body.. and it just feel right, and youll just have the tht instinct.. if you dont feel tht, then its really not ment to be.. but anyways back to the kissing part, dont be afraid, if you have confidence in your self and feel good and true about it then it will work, but if ur tensed up, scared and nervouse about it then u might screw up.. just do it like you know what ur doing. =] good luck, if u have any more questions you can ask me.. =]
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment