Clayton Glade
Saturday, December 10, 2011
HOW IS MY TEAM IM IN A 8 PERSON LEAGUE?
Its ridiculous dont get in 8 man leagues its sort of stupid. I am in a 12 man league and your bench is better than my starting team. I mean you have Gore and Wayne on your bench how dumb
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment