Friday, December 16, 2011

What's up with guys who bowl with light and try to get mega-hook?

I'm not the world's best bowler, but I try. I watch these guys and I have no idea what they're up to. They bowl without putting their fingers in the finger holes. They routinely miss center, over-hook, or bowl flat-out gutter , but they have this expression on their faces like "I'm the coolest dude in the world." Is anyone impressed by this behavior? Why do they think it's cool?

No comments:

Post a Comment